Best Price Guaranteed

Meet the Team

Sales

Umberto Varallo
Umberto Varallo

General Sales Manager
uvarallo@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300

Ed Torres
Ed Torres

Sales Manager
etorres@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2315

Jim LaFlam
Jim LaFlam

Used Car Manager
jlaflam@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2314

Franklin Smith
Franklin Smith

Leasing Manager
franklin@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2303

Rich Chiappetta
Rich Chiappetta

Leasing Manager
richchiappetta@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2301

Mike DiVece
Mike DiVece

Sales and Leasing Consultant
miked@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2817

Carmen Pizzo
Carmen Pizzo

Sales and Leasing Consultant
cpizzo@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2306

Jose Cruz
Jose Cruz

Sales and Leasing Consultant
jcruz@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2819

Andrew Rightley
Andrew Rightley

Sales and Leasing Consultant
arightley@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2812

Jorge “Tio” Sanchez
Jorge “Tio” Sanchez

Sales and Leasing Consultant
tsanchez@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2305

Jim Cook
Jim Cook

Sales & Leasing Consultant
jcook@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2824

Mike Atoori
Mike Atoori

Sales and Leasing Consultant
matoori@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2828

Mark Waters
Mark Waters

Sales and Leasing Consultant
mwaters@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2827

Derek Smith
Derek Smith

Sales and Leasing Consultant
dsmith@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2808

Chad Miller
Chad Miller

Sales and Leasing Consultant
cmiller@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2803

Ron Carpenter
Ron Carpenter

Sales and Leasing Consultant
rcarpenter@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2304

Kamran Muhammad
Kamran Muhammad

Sales and Leasing Consultant
kmuhammad@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2804

Business Development

Jamie Clark
Jamie Clark

Internet Sales Manager
jclark@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-382-1080

Bill Nicholson
Bill Nicholson

Internet Sales Consultant
bnicholson@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2702

Sandra Garcia
Sandra Garcia

Internet Sales Consultant
sandra@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2703

Kelly Grogan
Kelly Grogan

Service Appointment Coordinator
kgrogan@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2706

Pattie Hart
Pattie Hart

Inventory
p.hart@cherryhillnissan.com

Service

Bob Miller
Bob Miller

Service Manager
bob@cherryhillnissan.com

John Hatchell
John Hatchell

Parts Director
jhatchell@cherryhillnissan.com

Carmen Cuevas
Carmen Cuevas

Customer Relations
carmen@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2502

Mike Whittaker
Mike Whittaker

Service Advisor
mwhittaker@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2507

Mike Cristella
Mike Cristella

Service Advisor
mcristella@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2503

Matt Lippert
Matt Lippert

Service Advisor
mlippert@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2504

Dennis Webb
Dennis Webb

Service Advisor
dwebb@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2505

Jeff Shannon
Jeff Shannon

Service Advisor
jshannon@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300

Finance

Jim Helm
Jim Helm

Finance Manager
jhelm@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2308

Mike Sondberg
Mike Sondberg

Finance Manager
msondberg@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2307

Samantha Mojica
Samantha Mojica

Finance Assistant
Phone: 856-667-8300