Best Price Guaranteed

Meet the Team

Sales

Umberto Varallo
Umberto Varallo

General Sales Manager
uvarallo@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300

Ed Torres
Ed Torres

Sales Manager
etorres@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2315

Jim LaFlam
Jim LaFlam

Used Car Manager
jlaflam@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2314

Franklin Smith
Franklin Smith

Leasing Manager
franklin@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2303

Rich Chiappetta
Rich Chiappetta

Leasing Manager
richchiappetta@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2301

Mike DiVece
Mike DiVece

Sales and Leasing Consultant
miked@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2817

Carmen Pizzo
Carmen Pizzo

Sales and Leasing Consultant
cpizzo@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2306

Jose Cruz
Jose Cruz

Sales and Leasing Consultant
jcruz@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2819

Andrew Rightley
Andrew Rightley

Sales and Leasing Consultant
arightley@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2812

Andres Roman
Andres Roman

Sales and Leasing Consultant
roman@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2814

Jorge “Tio” Sanchez
Jorge “Tio” Sanchez

Sales and Leasing Consultant
tsanchez@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2305

Jim Cook
Jim Cook

Sales & Leasing Consultant
jcook@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2824

Crystal Gayle
Crystal Gayle

Sales and Leasing Consultant
cgayle@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2820

Ron Carpenter
Ron Carpenter

Sales and Leasing Consultant
rcarpenter@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2304

Michael Muckensturm
Michael Muckensturm

Sales and Leasing Consultant
mikem@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2821

Kamran Muhammad
Kamran Muhammad

Sales and Leasing Consultant
kmuhammad@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2804

Business Development

Jamie Clark
Jamie Clark

Internet Sales Manager
jclark@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-382-1080

Ann Hettinger
Ann Hettinger

Internet Sales Consultant
annhettinger@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2703

Bill Nicholson
Bill Nicholson

Internet Sales Consultant
bnicholson@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2702

Chris Cardillo
Chris Cardillo

Internet Sales Consultant
ccardillo@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2704

Pattie Hart
Pattie Hart

Inventory
p.hart@cherryhillnissan.com

Service

Bob Miller
Bob Miller

Service Manager
bob@cherryhillnissan.com

John Hatchell
John Hatchell

Parts Director
jhatchell@cherryhillnissan.com

Carmen Cuevas
Carmen Cuevas

Customer Relations
carmen@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2502

Mike Whittaker
Mike Whittaker

Service Advisor
mwhittaker@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2507

Mike Cristella
Mike Cristella

Service Advisor
mcristella@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2503

Matt Lippert
Matt Lippert

Service Advisor
mlippert@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2504

Dennis Webb
Dennis Webb

Service Advisor
dwebb@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300 ext 2505

Jeff Shannon
Jeff Shannon

Service Advisor
jshannon@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-667-8300

Finance

Jim Helm
Jim Helm

Finance Manager
jhelm@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2308

Mike Sondberg
Mike Sondberg

Finance Manager
msondberg@cherryhillnissan.com
Phone: 856-656-2307

Samantha Mojica
Samantha Mojica

Finance Assistant
Phone: 856-667-8300

Need Help?

888-694-0072

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Service

Monday: 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday: 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday: 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday: 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed