Meet the Team

Sales

Umberto Varallo
Umberto Varallo

General Sales Manager

Ed Torres
Ed Torres

Sales Manager
etorres@cherryhillnissan.com

Jim LaFlam
Jim LaFlam

Used Car Manager
jlaflam@cherryhillnissan.com

Franklin Smith
Franklin Smith

Leasing Manager
franklin@cherryhillnissan.com

Rich Chiappetta
Rich Chiappetta

Leasing Manager
richchiappetta@cherryhillnissan.com

Jose Cruz
Jose Cruz

Sales and Leasing Consultant
jcruz@cherryhillnissan.com

Crystal Gayle
Crystal Gayle

Sales and Leasing Consultant
cgayle@cherryhillnissan.com

Alberto Gonzales
Alberto Gonzales

Sales and Leasing Consultant
agonzales@cherryhillnissan.com

Andres Roman
Andres Roman

Sales and Leasing Consultant
roman@cherryhillnissan.com

Mike Divece
Mike Divece

Sales and Leasing Consultant
miked@cherryhillnissan.com

Duke McCarthy
Duke McCarthy

Sales and Leasing Consultant
duke@cherryhillnissan.com

Carmen Pizzo
Carmen Pizzo

Sales and Leasing Consultant
cpizzo@cherryhillnissan.com

Andrew Rightley
Andrew Rightley

Sales and Leasing Consultant
arightley@cherryhillnissan.com

Michael Patrick
Michael Patrick

Sales and Leasing Consultant
mpatrick@cherryhillnissan.com

Jorge “Tio” Sanchez
Jorge “Tio” Sanchez

Sales and Leasing Consultant
tsanchez@cherryhillnissan.com

Business Development

Jamie Clark
Jamie Clark

Internet Sales Manager
jclark@cherryhillnissan.com

Bill Nicholson
Bill Nicholson

Internet Sales Consultant
bnicholson@cherryhillnissan.com

Ann Hettinger
Ann Hettinger

Internet Sales Consultant
annhettinger@cherryhillnissan.com

Pattie Hart
Pattie Hart

Inventory
p.hart@cherryhillnissan.com

Michelle Lloyd
Michelle Lloyd

Internet Sales Consultant
mlloyd@cherryhillnissan.com

Liz Knott
Liz Knott

Vehicle Acquisition Specialist
eknott@cherryhillnissan.com

Service

Bob Miller
Bob Miller

Service Manager
bob@cherryhillnissan.com

John Hatchell
John Hatchell

Parts Director
jhatchell@cherryhillnissan.com

Mike Cristella
Mike Cristella

Green Team Manager

Kathy Klutkowski
Kathy Klutkowski

Customer Relations Manager
kathy@cherryhillnissan.com

Carmen Cuevas
Carmen Cuevas

Customer Service

Matt Lippert
Matt Lippert

Service Consultant

Finance

Jim Helm
Jim Helm

Finance Manager
jhelm@cherryhillnissan.com

Mike Sondberg
Mike Sondberg

Finance Manager

Need Help?

888-694-0072

Hours

Sales

Monday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Wednesday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Thursday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Friday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Service

Monday: 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday: 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday: 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday: 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday: 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Parts

Monday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday: Closed

2325 Route 38 Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Sales: 888-694-0072 | Service: 856-656-2515 | Parts: 856-656-2515